today in pictures

Kale for the chickens

 

Forbidden fruit

 

Afternoon pick-me-up

 

Leftovers

 

Blissful book on one week loan

 

Medicine

 

What have you been up to?

 

 

  1. #1 by movita beaucoup on March 15, 2012 - 11:30 pm

    Oh, I like this day in pictures. I like it a lot!

    • #2 by emmalina73 on March 21, 2012 - 1:49 pm

      Sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, especially when those words are ‘let me sleeeeeeeep’ ; )

  2. #3 by Kristin on March 16, 2012 - 11:28 pm

    It looks like a lovely day- especially those leftovers- very yummy! And your teapot is lovely too.

    • #4 by emmalina73 on March 21, 2012 - 1:49 pm

      The teapot was part of my Mum’s wedding service which she gave to me when I revealed I had coveted it since age 6!

  3. #5 by foffmom on March 17, 2012 - 10:38 pm

    Your teapot is lovely!! The color is so serene.

    • #6 by emmalina73 on March 21, 2012 - 1:48 pm

      1960′s Denby, can’t be beat!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

