A bit of inspiration

I thought I’d share this great bit of inspiration that came my way via a friend on facebook.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did/do.

Stay warm!

  1. #1 by Valerie on January 25, 2011 - 8:36 am

    Oh well, dear blogging friend, I sat down during my baby’s nap and listened to the whole talk: that’s something worth listening, intelligent, deep, and useful! Thank you so much for referring to it! Have a nice day 🙂
    Valérie

  2. #2 by Sachi on January 26, 2011 - 3:27 am

    Someone else recommended this to me earlier this week. What a talk this is. Thank you so much.

  3. #3 by emmalina73 on January 26, 2011 - 4:38 pm

    I’m so glad you’ve both enjoyed this talk as much as I have. I’ve found myself dwelling on her thinking and I feel that I want to pursue it much more. I’ve checked out her blog too which is really nice and her website has more video on it. What a powerful and positive message!

  4. #4 by Claudine on January 27, 2011 - 4:30 am

    Oh, such good things to think about! TED speakers can be so very thought-provoking!

    Thank you for sharing!

    • #5 by emmalina73 on January 29, 2011 - 4:34 pm

      I’m glad you enjoyed it Claudine, I’ve been returning to this video all week, so much to think about : )

Leave a Reply

