Perspective

I can be found over at the Rhythm of the Home blog today, talking about one of the ‘special’ moments in our week!  I’ll be back in this space tomorrow.

  1. #1 by purplemagnolia on November 16, 2012 - 1:45 am

    I read your lovely post over at Rhythm of the Home (also how I found my way here, so hi!) – it’s always very powerful to be able to change old associations with a place.

    Hope your wee man heals fast 🙂
    S.

    • #2 by emmalina73 on November 16, 2012 - 4:28 pm

      Thank you for your lovely comment! My littlest chap is already causing mischief, so business as usual ; ) I’m looking forward to him getting a solid cast that will stand up to potential knocks, keeping him still doesn’t work well!

Leave a Reply

